**Road's End Papillons- established in 2006
**We are advocates of raw-, fresh, "human-grade food" for our canine friends .
And:
we follow limited vaccination guidelines.
**Please note that Road's End available Papillons are
only to be seen by clicking on the AVAILABLE page, unless mentioned otherwise

Friday, December 23, 2022

 Merry Christmas from Road's End Zoya , her big brother and her mom.



 

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

 This lovely photo was sent to me from the owner of  Road's End Zoya.



Sunday, November 27, 2022


 Road's End Alberto, aka Romeo in his new home with big newly acquainted brother.

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

 Road's End Min is turning 14 years old.

This lovely photo was taken by the owner.

Min lives in Texas. 




Sunday, October 16, 2022

 This lovely photo was sent to me by the owner of Road's End Einstein. ( At Great Falls, Montana)

Einstein lives in Arizona.




Monday, October 3, 2022


 All our current puppies, including the the youngest ones, are now reserved for their future homes.


Sunday, September 25, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

 Had to stop and catch this moment on my camera.☺️

( Girls Barbina & Picante)



Sunday, September 18, 2022

 Our youngest Paps are 12 days old today.

Utrecht and Urmel are reserved.

Girl Ulli is available for inquiries. Please click HERE for more information.

Update: all three puppies are now reserved. (09/23/2022)

(Boy)Utrecht

(Girl) Ulli

(Girl) Urmel


Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Our girls enjoying the cool evening.

Truffles

Barbina (soon expecting)

Picante

Bavette (taking a break from puppy rearing)

Picante


Bavette 



Monday, September 12, 2022

 The owner sent me this photo of her pretty girls .

The left and right are Road's End girls.

❤️❤️❤️


Saturday, September 10, 2022

Papillon Puppies Four Days Old

 They are 4 days old now and doing very well.


Boy Utrecht

Boy Utrecht

Girls Urmel & Ulli

Girls Urmel & Ulli

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

 Our youngest with their mom had a good night sleep and are well on.



These are tri colored babes, not black/white.



Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Dogs Don't Thrive eating Rice

 I keep telling this everybody.

Dogs don't need starches (carbohydrates) .

Carbohydrates turn into sugar and dogs do not need or thrive on sugar.

They thrive on a variety of proteins.

https://www.roadsend-papillons-phalenes.com/search?q=Menu+items+for+raw+meat




This from Dr. Karen Becker:

Should You Feed Rice to Your Pet? 🍚


Rice is a grain — it’s a carbohydrate, which dogs and cats have no biological need for. That being said, it’s not dangerous or toxic to pets, so it can still be added to their meals if necessary (usually because of finances or a requirement for a lower protein diet).


I don’t recommend adding grains to your pet’s diet “just because,” but if you must feed them rice, organic brown rice has more nutrients than white rice. 

( Dr. Karen Becker)

New Arrival of Papillon Pups


Our Bavette gifted us three little babes today. Two girls and one boy.
Mom is still exhausted but all of them are well .
Photos will follow
 soon.

Bavette

Barbina

 Sister Barbina will also have a small litter in about 2-3 weeks from now.

Our Pavlo is the happy dad of both moms.


Gallery of the two moms.

Gallery of Pavlo.

Friday, August 5, 2022

Expecting Papillon Mom

 Our Bavette is expecting a litter of Papillon babes in the first half of September.

Road's End Bavette



Key To Love Elite Pillango, aka Pavlo

Click HERE to see her previous litter.

Monday, August 1, 2022

 Promising awesome little RE Einstein. 

He lives in Arizona and is in training for his first show.





Wednesday, July 27, 2022

 This photo was taken in 2011 by the owner of Road's End Zoey , five months old.

Zoey lives in CA.



Thursday, July 21, 2022

 We are planning on a litter of Papillons coming September.

Currently we do not have any dogs available.

Please check back occasionally. All news, including expecting moms will be posted.



Saturday, July 16, 2022

 Greetings from "Princess" Road's End Matilda.

Matilda is currently in France, but resides in California.



Sunday, July 3, 2022